FAP – Friends Appreciation Post …. first Post in English for the Americans

Hi again now in English !

This post is for all of my friends that I made over this year, since in almost one month I´ll be leaving to go back home.

I just wanna have a huge THANK YOU, because YOU made this year so awesome ….

I will shortly introduce some of you and say why you´re so great ♥

IMG_8668

Avery or my ABF or Chocolate-Ave or whatever. You´re my best friend here and I´m so glad we´ve gotten so close this year. You make me laugh all the time and you helped me so much coming into the team not only id you help me for tryouts, but also did you help me so much in the beginning, since i had never danced pom and I also didn´t know anyone on the team. You are so great and I love you more than words could ever describe ! I will miss you so much and I really hope that you will come to visit me at home one day ! ♥♥

Em, I can´t describe how much you mean to Emily ♥me. You are like the nicest person in the world and I love you (and your family) so much 🙂 I´m looking back to when I really talked to you for like the first time at Chick-Fil-A when we met there with Maddie for our Buddy Group from Dance. I´m so glad we made so many more memories together and I will never forget you and definately look forward to coming back again ! Love you ♥

GibbyGabi, you´re my favorite Neon-Friend, Bus buddy and German friend !  You are such a great friend to me and you have been all over this year. I still can´t get over it that we order the same thing at McDonalds everytime and also your laugh in the car when the fries were all over the bag and colleen asked for them 😀 I´m already looking forward for you to come to Germany and to show you around everywhere (when you come)  I will miss you so badly when I (maybe ever) go back home ♥♥ I love you little Gibby

JillNext Jilli, you´re such a positive person and my favorite hiphop partner in crime ! You brighten my day everyday that I see you ♥                        I don´t even want to think about leaving you and not being able to see you anymore, but we are gonna facetime a lot (promised)                      You mean so much to me and I love you so much ♥♥

KellyHShoutout to the funniest person I probably ever met 😀                                        Kelly you´re definately my favorite Senior and I enjoyed being behind you during dance season in like every single dance, and I always was able to laugh really hard when you would mess up 🙂                                                                                        I really wish we would have had more time together, but for both of us it´s time to say goodbye to Kings and all of our friends ♥                                                          Love you girl ♥

My great friend Grant ♥Grant, I cannot thank you enough for driving me around and for being a good friend over the last months.                                                                                                        I remember first meeting you at the celebration for the new students in the beginning of the year and you were so funny and I was hoping to get you as a friend!                        I´m so glad that I got the chance to work with you at Beauty and the Beast and I wanna thank you for all your support and help to get me through tech-week.

Will miss you so much ♥

Amber you´re so sweet and I love you so much babe you´re the best ♥♥
Amber you´re so sweet and I love you so much babe you´re the best ♥♥
Craig and Savannah, you guys were the best stage managers and helpers and I love you guys ♥
Craig and Savannah, you guys were the best stage managers and helpers and I love you guys ♥
Even if we don´t have a real pic of us two I wanna thank Dustin fro giving me a nickname and for being the best construction friend in the world !
Even if we don´t have a real pic of us two I wanna thank Dustin fro giving me a nickname and for being the best construction friend in the world !
Kali you´ve become such a great friend over Dance and the Musical ! I love you so much ♥
Kali you´ve become such a great friend over Dance and the Musical ! I love you so much ♥
Bread and Josh ... Danke, dass ihr die besten Deutsch freunde seid, die man überhaupt in den USA finden könnte. Ich freue mich schon auf eure Auslandssemester wenn wir uns treffen können !
Bread and Josh … Danke, dass ihr die besten Deutsch freunde seid, die man überhaupt in den USA finden könnte. Ich freue mich schon auf eure Auslandssemester wenn wir uns treffen können !
Morgan ... I just love you so much you´re the best ♥♥
Morgan … I just love you so much you´re the best ♥♥
Shouout to my favorite flatware it was an honor to be a knife with you ♥♥
Shouout to my favorite flatware it was an honor to be a knife with you ♥♥

Thank you to everyone that made this year so amazing …. I love you and you´re gonna be missed from Germany every day ♥

Vera ♥ (or V for Dustin)

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar